Framing Composition

Aperture mode, 3200 ISO, f/5, Focal length 30

Aperture mode, 3200 ISO, Focal length 55, f/5.6

  1. The camera metering mode I used was Aperture because of how sensitive the camera would be towards light
  2. I believe I have strong composition because my camera really focuses on the subject it was shot towards too.
  3. I believe I edited my shots good. I didn’t think it was necessary to go all out with editing these photos because that would distract my photo from its original purpose.
  4. I would probably try to get a better angle and a better frame maybe.
  5. I would say that my photos belong on the blog home page. I don’t believe that my work should be considered the best but its not bad.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *